Anyone here developed for Shenmue or any of the related companies?

Favourite title
Shenmue
I'm a developer and it would be my dream to work with them. I'm no games dev, just web and mobile, but man i'd code a supporting website for free for them.

I'm a developer and it would be my dream to work with them. I'm no games dev, just web and mobile, but man i'd code a supporting website for free for them.
Are you fluent in Japanese? That seems to be the biggest prerequisite.

YsNet Inc. is currently recruiting staff.

● Open positions

① Planning
② Level designer
③ Programmer
④3DCG designer (character, background, motion, effects, UI)
⑤Product Manager
⑥ Cut scene artist
⑦Director
⑧General affairs and general affairs

● Required skills

②③: Experience of UE3 / 4.
④: Experience of 3D tools such as Maya, MAX, XSI etc.
⑤: Those who have experience in outsourcing management and overseas outsourcing management are welcome.
⑥: Experience in making cutscenes on consoles / game machines / video works using Maya / UE4 etc.
⑦: Experienced director of production scenes such as games, movies and animations.
⑧: Persons with experience in administrative and general affairs are welcome. PC skills such as Word and Excel are required.
* We do not recruit inexperienced people

● Work location

Tokyo

● Working conditions

Employment type: Negotiable
Salary: Determined according to our rules, taking into account experience and abilities.
Working hours: 10:00 to 19:00 (⑧ is from 9:30 to 18:30)
Holidays: 2 days a week (Saturday and Sunday), holidays, summer vacation, New Year holidays, etc.

● Eligibility

High school graduate or older, 18 years old ~.
Healthy, cheerful and responsible person.
Foreign nationals must be able to perform business communication such as reading and writing Japanese.

● How to apply

Please prepare your resume and job history (free format) and send an e-mail to [email protected].
If you wish to work in ④⑥⑦, please submit it if you have a work.