Has anyone here thought of creating a mod that uncensors Shenmue II (re-release) on PC?

Favourite title
Shenmue II
Has anyone here thought about creating a mod that uncensors Shenmue II (re-release) on PC to match the original Japanese Dreamcast release? I have no experience with modding unfortunately and I am unable to do it due to that.

The censorship consists of a few things:
  • The Baseball guy you can challenge to a game of Darts in Wan Chai had a Deathball 666 shirt in the original Japanese Dreamcast release but was changed to a Baseball shirt in the Western releases.
  • The statue in the Thousand White Convent in Kowloon shows Mary holding baby Jesus in the original Japanese Dreamcast release but was changed to show only Mary with her arms crossed over her chest in the Western releases.
  • The bookie who runs the Lucky Hit Museum in Kowloon originally wore a Muslim headdress, was of Middle Eastern descent and had a different name (Najim Hassan) in the original Japanese Dreamcast release but the headdress was removed, the ethnicity was changed to be of Chinese descent and the name was changed (Haoyi Ping) in the Western releases.
  • The QTE with Yuan and the chainsaw in the Yellow Head building faded to Red when failed in the original Japanese Dreamcast release but was changed to instead fade to White in the Western releases.
Part of the game was uncensored by D3T, such as the original Japanese Male voice actor being used in the Japanese dub and all instances of being referred to as "She" were changed to match the original Japanese Dreamcast release.
Another change by D3T was the inclusion of another recording from the cassettes Ryo found in Huang's Room in Kowloon, which depicts a seemingly lewd conversation between a Man and a Woman. I won't spoil it but it's quite funny to listen to.