Mod Requests for Shenmue III

FPS Camera Mod - Similar to skyrim, resident evil 7 etc - ideally if this could be VR compatible in the long run that would be awesome

Rose Garden Mod - Replace all fighters with the main bad guys in Shenmue 3. (Lan di, Niao sun, Chai, Mr muscles, Yanlang, etc)

Battle Rally Mod - Replace the playable characters with other Shenmue characters (Lan di, Niao sun, Mr muscles, Shenhua, etc)

Soundtrack replacement mod - replace music themes of each section

Those are what come to mind right now. Dunno how feasible any of it is though. Great work as always lemon

Shenhua outfit mod that matches the dress she wears in Shenmue 2:

Thanks, but if it's too much work or whatever, don't bother.

I wouldn't put it like that, basically if the mod doesn't really require that much creativity (because I'm not an artist), I should be able to do it myself. If you just want the Shenmue III dress to look like the old one, I guess I could do that myself.

FPS Camera Mod - Similar to skyrim, resident evil 7 etc - ideally if this could be VR compatible in the long run that would be awesome

Rose Garden Mod - Replace all fighters with the main bad guys in Shenmue 3. (Lan di, Niao sun, Chai, Mr muscles, Yanlang, etc)

Battle Rally Mod - Replace the playable characters with other Shenmue characters (Lan di, Niao sun, Mr muscles, Shenhua, etc)

Soundtrack replacement mod - replace music themes of each section

Those are what come to mind right now. Dunno how feasible any of it is though. Great work as always lemon

Almost all of these other than the last one are very easily doable. The last one is only really not something I'd probably want to make the ultimate decision on, purely because it's kinda art-related. If you guys could make a list of exactly what you want replacing and what for, I'm more than happy to do that, though.